Contact Us

Contact Information


Houston Office

Phone: (281) 556-6918
Fax: (281) 556-9331


Hours

Monday — Friday: 8AM-5PM
Saturday — Sunday: Closed


Company Address

11281 Richmond Avenue
Bldg. J, Ste 101
Houston, Texas 77082

Find Us On Google Maps

Divisions


Builder Division (new orders)

builder@stsurvey.com


Commercial/Residential Division (new orders)

neworders@stsurvey.com


Platting Division (new orders)

cityplatting@stsurvey.com

Staff


Fred W. Lawton

Registered Professional Land Surveyor,
Registered Professional Engineer,
President
fwlawton@stsurvey.com


Mary Lawton

Executive Vice President
mary@stsurvey.com


Joe Loverdi

Marketing Manager
Direct phone: 713-248-7118
joe@stsurvey.com


Danielle Noah

Operations Manager
daniellen@stsurvey.com


Ronny Gannaway

Field Crew Manager
ronnyg@stsurvey.com


Jason Barringer

Platting Manager
jasonb@stsurvey.com